WIP
VM4Qlik v15.4 Released
March 23, 2017
YouTube Channel Launch
November 24, 2017

We are super excited to invite you to our customer webinar for the launch of WIP: Your Agile Lifecycle Management Solution!

WIP is our flagship product for Qlik and SAP BI file lifecycle management of your Work-In-Progress.

WIP integrates with your BI products for request lifecycle management, change management, release management, quality control, publication management and audits.

Customer Event:

Join us on 9 November and find out how we can support your business users, analysts, developers and administrators to efficiently track, monitor and manage all their changes across Qlik and SAP BI environments.

Please Register: Webinar Registration
We will send the webinar details to everyone who has registered for the event.

We will announce some specials on the webinar 🙂

Webinar Information
Event Name: WIP Launch Webinar
Date: 9 November 2017

Partner Event:

Join us on 8 November and find out how we can support your business users, analysts, developers and administrators to efficiently track, monitor and manage all their changes across Qlik and SAP BI environments.

Please Register: Webinar Registration
We will send the webinar details to everyone who has registered for the event.

We will announce some specials on the webinar 🙂

Webinar Information
Event Name: WIP Launch Webinar
Date: 8 November 2017

Time: 

  • USA Pacific Time: 08:00 AM (UTC -8:00 / -7:00)
  • USA Central Time: 10:00 AM (UTC -6:00 / -5:00)
  • USA Eastern Time: 11:00 AM (UTC -5:00 / -4:00)
  • Central Europe Time: 16:00 PM (CET)
  • South Africa Time: 17:00 PM (SAST)

Partnership Channel

Join our growing partner channel today!
Please contact us, or fill out this form to partner with us.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *