Qlik Quality Control Webinar: Complexity Analysis & Checklists
WIP In a Nutshell
March 21, 2018
WIP August 2018 Released
August 23, 2018

Join our Qlik quality control webinar to understand how WIP ensures only good quality applications pass through your environments. The QlikView and Qlik Sense integrated complexity and environment analysis checklists not only ensures that developers are aware of the complexity of their applications but enables administrator users to implement proper quality control into their environments.

Please register for our Qlik Quality Assurance Webinar
Date: 18 April 2018

Time:

Europe Time: 16:00 PM (CET)
South Africa Time: 17:00 PM (SAST)
USA Eastern Time: 11:00 AM (GMT -4)
USA Central Time: 10:00 AM (GMT -5)
USA Pacific Time: 8:00 AM (GMT -6)
Ensuring quality control across all you QlikView and Qlik Sense Environments

Administrators can configure the complexity per environment ensuring that each environment total complexity will enable stability of the environment based on usage and load. WIP will show the administrator each application in the environment and whether that application will pass the environment threshold.

Qlik Complexity Analysis is created every time you check-in an application. WIP will scan your application and perform the analysis. The developer can thus see the effects of his development across all versions of the application.

Qlik complexity analysis really comes to its own when users wish to publish their applications into different environments. When the user is ready to publish the application, the system will inform them whether their application can be published into a selected environment or whether they would require dispensation from the administrator users. They can click on the fail status to understand which categories are above the pre-set thresholds and whether they can improve this through optimization or whether they would require dispensation from the Administrator to publish the application.

Read More: WIP Integrated Qlik Complexity Analysis Press Release

Partner with us

See our product demo’s on YouTube

Request a Demo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *